Some light at the end of the tunnel…

After two insanely busy  and turbulent months during which at least one of us ended up with flu or other ailings we are now looking forward to some days off during the Swiss ski and carnival season. Who knows, we might even takImagee Joker for a longer ride to the mountains and introduce little Buddha to some action in the snow. Either way, we will definitely take some time off. Oh.. and we just had it confirmed that grandma Annie will come over to visti. Always nice to have you Annie:-). The weather was great today and I somehow longingly watched the sun going down while preparing my lessons for tomorrow. At least, my classroom has got quite a lovely view…

2 responses

  1. Sounds like you and Chris need some quality time off with the little one. I am so looking forward to my visit x x x

    1. Will be great to have you xx

Leave a comment

Fffleur de Lys

Life Library

...

Life Library